Nuestros Kioscos

Galerias Insurgentes
Insurgentes Sur 1362, Actipan, 03230 Benito Juárez, CDMX / Sotano 

mail: hminsurgentes@homedicsmexico.com Tel: 044 55 80 21 23 93

 
 
Forum Buenavista
Eje 1 Nte. 259, Buenavista, 06350 Ciudad de México, CDMX

mail: hmbuenavista@homedicsmexico.com Tel: 044 55 80 21 24 20

  
 
Oasis Coyoacán 
Av. Universidad 1778, Oxtopulco, 04360 Ciudad de México, CDMX / PB PASILLO FOODCOURT 

mail: hmcoyoacan@homedicsmexico.com Tel: 044 55 80 21 23 73

 
 
Multiplaza  Aragon 
Avenida Carlos Hank González 120, Rinconada de Aragon, 55140 Ecatepec de Morelos, Méx. / CRUCE PRINCIPAL FRENTE A HOMEDEPOT 

mail: hmaragon@homedicsmexico.com Tel: 044 55 80 21 23 31

 
 
 
Outet Lerma
Carr Toluca - México KM 50, Madero, 52000 Toluca de Lerdo, Méx. / frente a CK  a un lado de los cines

mail: hmlerma@homedicsmexico.com Tel: 044 55 80 21 23 30

 
 
  
Plaza Universidad
Av. Universidad 1000, Sta Cruz Atoyac, 03310 Ciudad de México, CDMX / pasillo de entrada por parroquia frente a Marti y Zara 

mail: hmuniversidad@homedicsmexico.com Tel: 044 55 80 21 24 21




Americas Ecatepec
Av. Central S/N, Las Américas, Sosa Texcoco, 55075 Ecatepec de Morelos, Méx.

mail: hmamericas@homedicsmexico.com Tel: 044 55 80 21 23 38

 

 

Town Center El Rosario
Av El Rosario 1025, El Rosario, 02100 Ciudad de México, CDMX

mail: hmrosario@homedicsmexico.com Tel: 044 55 80 21 24 18

 

 

 

Paseo Acoxpa
Calz Acoxpa 430, Equipamiento Fábrica Fisisa, 14300 Ciudad de México, CDMX

mail: hmacoxpa@homedicsmexico.com Tel: 044 55 80 21 24 09